Photo Lab: Disrupting the Portrait Co-created with Christopher Anderson

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, December 9

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple University Park Village

  • Mon, December 9

    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Galleria Dallas

  • Mon, December 9

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Southlake Town Square

  • Tue, December 10

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Knox Street

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, December 9
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Mon, December 9
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, December 9
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, December 10
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Wed, December 11
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Thu, December 12
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, December 13
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, December 13
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Fri, December 13
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Sat, December 14
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Sat, December 14
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Mon, December 16
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Mon, December 16
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Tue, December 17
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Tue, December 17
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Tue, December 17
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Tue, December 17
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Wed, December 18
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, December 19
    10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Knox Street
  • Thu, December 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Fri, December 20
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Southlake Town Square
  • Sun, December 22
    11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
  • Mon, December 23
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Galleria Dallas
  • Tue, December 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Park Village
  • Thu, December 26
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple NorthPark Center
 

Using the creative approach of photographer Christopher Anderson, learn how to rethink the subject, obstruct the lens, and stylize your shot to create unexpected portraits. Bring a friend or pair up with others, and our Creative Pros will take you through immersive exercises and photo prompts. Try the latest iPhone or bring your own. To get ready, join Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

260 Grand Avenue

Southlake, TX 76092

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.