Photo Lab: Disrupting the Portrait Co-created with Christopher Anderson

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Fri, December 6

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Sun, December 8

    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Millenia

  • Mon, December 9

    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Fri, December 6
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sat, December 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Sun, December 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Mon, December 9
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Wed, December 11
    2:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Thu, December 12
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Fri, December 13
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Fri, December 13
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, December 14
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Florida Mall
  • Sat, December 14
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Sat, December 14
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Wed, December 18
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Wed, December 18
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, December 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Thu, December 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Altamonte
  • Fri, December 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Fri, December 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Fri, December 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Millenia
  • Sun, December 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Mon, December 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brandon
  • Mon, December 23
    8:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
 

Using the creative approach of photographer Christopher Anderson, learn how to rethink the subject, obstruct the lens, and stylize your shot to create unexpected portraits. Bring a friend or pair up with others, and our Creative Pros will take you through immersive exercises and photo prompts. Try the latest iPhone or bring your own. To get ready, join Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

8001 S. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL 32809

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.