Photo Lab: Disrupting the Portrait Co-created with Christopher Anderson

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 17

    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple UTC

  • Fri, January 17

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Mon, January 20

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Tue, January 21

    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple UTC

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Fri, January 17
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Mon, January 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Tue, January 21
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Tue, January 21
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Wed, January 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Wed, January 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Thu, January 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, January 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, January 24
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Otay Ranch
  • Fri, January 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sat, January 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Sun, January 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Mon, January 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Carlsbad
  • Mon, January 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Mon, January 27
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Wed, January 29
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, January 29
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, January 30
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Fri, January 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Fri, January 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Fri, January 31
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Sat, February 1
    11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Otay Ranch
  • Sun, February 2
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Wed, February 5
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
 

Using the creative approach of photographer Christopher Anderson, learn how to rethink the subject, obstruct the lens, and stylize your shot to create unexpected portraits. Bring a friend or pair up with others, and our Creative Pros will take you through immersive exercises and photo prompts. Try the latest iPhone or bring your own. To get ready, join Photo Walk: Taking Portraits on Location.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1923 Calle Barcelona

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.