Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Station Park

    Full

  • Sat, April 20

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Tue, April 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Fri, April 26

    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Station Park
    Full
  • Sat, April 20
    6:15 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, April 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, April 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, April 26
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, April 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Sat, April 27
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sun, April 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, April 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, April 30
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 2
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 2
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 9
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

6191 S State Street

Murray, UT 84107

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.