Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Sat, April 20

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Sat, April 20

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Sat, April 20

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple The Galleria

31 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, April 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, April 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, April 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, April 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Mon, April 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, April 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Tue, April 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, April 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, April 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, April 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, April 28
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, April 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, April 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, April 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, May 1
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, May 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, May 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sat, May 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, May 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, May 5
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, May 5
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, May 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, May 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, May 8
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, May 8
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.