Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, June 17

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Tue, June 18

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

  • Fri, June 21

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Sat, June 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Boca Raton

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, June 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, June 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, June 18
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, June 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, June 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sat, June 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, June 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sun, June 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sun, June 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Sun, June 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, June 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, June 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Tue, June 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Thu, June 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, June 27
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Fri, June 28
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, June 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, June 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Sat, June 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sun, June 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Mon, July 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.