Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, July 18

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Sat, July 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple CambridgeSide

  • Sat, July 20

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Chestnut Hill

  • Sun, July 21

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Natick

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, July 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sat, July 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, July 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Sun, July 21
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Mon, July 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, July 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Tue, July 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Thu, July 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Fri, July 26
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sat, July 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Sun, July 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Mon, July 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Tue, July 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, July 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, August 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, August 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Thu, August 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.