Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 19

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Willow Grove Park

  • Wed, August 21

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Thu, August 22

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Sagemore

  • Thu, August 22

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple King of Prussia

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Wed, August 21
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, August 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Thu, August 22
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sat, August 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sun, August 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sun, August 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sun, August 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, August 25
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, August 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Fri, August 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia
  • Sat, August 31
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sat, August 31
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sun, September 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, September 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Tue, September 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple King of Prussia

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

2000 Route 38

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.