Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Pioneer Place

  • Sun, December 8

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Pioneer Place

  • Sun, December 8

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Washington Square

  • Wed, December 11

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Pioneer Place

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 8
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Wed, December 11
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Thu, December 12
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 15
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Mon, December 16
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Tue, December 17
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Tue, December 17
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Thu, December 19
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Fri, December 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sat, December 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Sun, December 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Tue, December 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Tue, December 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
 

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7293 SW Bridgeport Road

Tigard, OR 97224

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.