Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Lakeside Shopping Center

  • Sun, December 8

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Lakeside Shopping Center

  • Mon, December 9

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Lakeside Shopping Center

  • Wed, December 11

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, December 7
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Sun, December 8
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Mon, December 9
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Wed, December 11
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Fri, December 13
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Fri, December 13
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Sat, December 14
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Mon, December 16
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Wed, December 18
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Fri, December 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Fri, December 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Sat, December 21
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
 

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. iPhone or iPad devices will be provided, or bring your own. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3301 Veterans Memorial Blvd

Metairie, LA 70002

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.