Photo Lab for Kids: Fun Family Portraits

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 29

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Thu, January 30

    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Fri, January 31

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Los Gatos

  • Fri, January 31

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Valley Fair

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 29
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Thu, January 30
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Fri, January 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Fri, January 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Fri, January 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Fri, January 31
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, February 1
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, February 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sun, February 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Sun, February 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, February 8
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, February 8
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sat, February 8
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sun, February 9
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, February 10
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, February 12
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Del Monte
  • Thu, February 13
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Sat, February 15
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, February 15
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Sun, February 16
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Mon, February 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
 

Learn how to set up and take family portraits using iPad Pro and iPhone. Kids will find interesting backgrounds, use different light sources, and direct family members for their photo shoot. They’ll use Live Photos to capture action, and add fun art and text to their portraits. Recommended for families and kids ages 5–12.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

240 Del Monte Center

Monterey, CA 93940

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.