Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple University Village

  • Mon, April 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Tue, April 23

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple University Village

  • Wed, April 24

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

27 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, April 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, April 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, April 24
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Wed, April 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Thu, April 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, April 27
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, April 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sun, April 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Tue, April 30
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, April 30
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, May 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Wed, May 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Fri, May 3
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, May 4
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Sat, May 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Mon, May 6
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Mon, May 6
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Tue, May 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, May 8
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

4502 S Steele Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.