Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, April 30

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Thu, May 2

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Fri, May 3

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Sat, May 4

    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Tue, April 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, May 4
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sun, May 5
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, May 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, May 7
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, May 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Mon, May 13
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 14
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.