Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple SanTan Village

  • Fri, April 26

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

  • Fri, April 26

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Sat, April 27

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple SanTan Village

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, April 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Mon, April 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Tue, April 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Wed, May 1
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Thu, May 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Thu, May 2
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Fri, May 3
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, May 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, May 6
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, May 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Mon, May 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Tue, May 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Wed, May 8
    5:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Thu, May 9
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Fri, May 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, May 13
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Wed, May 15
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Wed, May 15
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, May 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Fri, May 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

2218 E. Williams Field Road

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.