Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple MacArthur Center

  • Fri, April 26

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

  • Sun, April 28

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

  • Mon, April 29

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Fri, April 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Sun, May 5
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Tue, May 7
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Wed, May 8
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Fri, May 10
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

701 Lynnhaven Parkway

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.