Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, May 23

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple SanTan Village

  • Thu, May 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Chandler Fashion Center

  • Fri, May 24

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Sat, May 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Quarter

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, May 23
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Thu, May 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Fri, May 24
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, May 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Sat, May 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sat, May 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Sat, May 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Mon, May 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Tue, May 28
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Arrowhead
  • Wed, May 29
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Thu, May 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Sun, June 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Mon, June 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Tue, June 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Wed, June 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

7700 West Arrowhead Towne Ctr

Glendale, AZ 85308

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.