Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Wed, June 19

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Thu, June 20

    10:45 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Fri, June 21

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Wed, June 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Thu, June 20
    10:45 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, June 21
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Fri, June 21
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Sat, June 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, June 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, June 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Mon, June 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Tue, June 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Tue, June 25
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Freehold Raceway Mall
  • Wed, June 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Wed, June 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Fri, June 28
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Short Hills
  • Fri, June 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, June 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Fri, June 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Fri, June 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sat, June 29
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Sun, June 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, June 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Sagemore
  • Tue, July 2
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

150 Quaker Bridge Mall

Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.