Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, June 15

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

  • Mon, June 17

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Lakeside Shopping Center

  • Thu, June 20

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

  • Fri, June 21

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of Louisiana

10 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, June 15
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Mon, June 17
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Thu, June 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Fri, June 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Sat, June 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Sun, June 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Tue, June 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lakeside Shopping Center
  • Wed, June 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Thu, June 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Sat, June 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana
  • Sun, June 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Louisiana

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

6401 Bluebonnet Boulevard

Baton Rouge, LA 70836

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.