Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, July 17

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Twenty Ninth Street

  • Sat, July 20

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Sun, July 21

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Park Meadows

  • Sun, July 21

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Creek

13 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, July 17
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street
  • Fri, July 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sat, July 20
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sun, July 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sun, July 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sun, July 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Sun, July 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Thu, July 25
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Fri, July 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Creek
  • Sat, July 27
    11:15 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Sun, July 28
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Aspen Grove
  • Mon, July 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple FlatIron Crossing
  • Mon, July 29
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Park Meadows
  • Wed, July 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Twenty Ninth Street

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

8405 Park Meadows Center Drive

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.