Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, August 26

    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.

    Apple Dadeland

  • Tue, August 27

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Aventura

  • Wed, August 28

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Lincoln Road

  • Thu, August 29

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple The Galleria

33 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, August 26
    10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Tue, August 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Wed, August 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, August 29
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, August 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Thu, August 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, August 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Sat, August 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Sat, August 31
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Dadeland
  • Sat, August 31
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Sun, September 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, September 2
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, September 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, September 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Falls
  • Wed, September 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, September 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Thu, September 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Thu, September 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Fri, September 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, September 6
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, September 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, September 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Sun, September 8
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Mon, September 9
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Mon, September 9
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Tue, September 10
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Wed, September 11
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Brickell City Centre
  • Wed, September 11
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Wed, September 11
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Aventura
  • Thu, September 12
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Galleria
  • Fri, September 13
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lincoln Road
  • Fri, September 13
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boca Raton
  • Fri, September 13
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Aventura

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

701 S. Miami Avenue

Miami, FL 33130

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.