Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, September 15

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Mall of America

  • Mon, September 23

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Uptown

  • Mon, September 23

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Mall of America

  • Mon, September 23

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Ridgedale

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, September 15
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Mon, September 23
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Mon, September 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Mon, September 23
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, September 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Tue, September 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Tue, September 24
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Wed, September 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Wed, September 25
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Thu, September 26
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Rosedale Center
  • Fri, September 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Sat, September 28
    3:15 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple Uptown
  • Sat, September 28
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Sun, September 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Sun, September 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, September 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Mon, September 30
    2:45 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Southdale
  • Wed, October 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mall of America
  • Thu, October 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale
  • Fri, October 4
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Ridgedale

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

3018 Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.