Photo Skills: Editing Techniques

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

  • Fri, October 18

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

  • Sat, October 19

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Sun, October 20

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

23 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Fri, October 18
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sat, October 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sun, October 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, October 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Mon, October 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, October 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, October 23
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, October 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Thu, October 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, October 24
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Fri, October 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, October 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sat, October 26
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sun, October 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, October 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, October 29
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Tue, October 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Tue, October 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Wed, October 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, October 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Thu, October 31
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, October 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, November 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
 

Learn editing techniques using the Photos app on iPhone and iPad. We’ll show how to make quick edits and crops to photos. Then you’ll make adjustments by using filters, manipulating levels of light, adding color, and more. We’ll even share editing techniques on MacBook to take your skills further. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

401 Evergreen Walk

South Windsor, CT 06074

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.