Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, November 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Southpoint

  • Fri, November 22

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

  • Sat, November 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Friendly Center

  • Sun, November 24

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Southpoint

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, November 20
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Thu, November 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Fri, November 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sat, November 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sun, November 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Mon, November 25
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Mon, November 25
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Southpoint
  • Tue, November 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Tue, November 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Wed, November 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Fri, November 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Sun, December 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Mon, December 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Tue, December 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Tue, December 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Friendly Center
  • Thu, December 5
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Sat, December 7
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
  • Mon, December 9
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Crabtree Valley Mall
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

4325 Glenwood Avenue

Raleigh, NC 27612

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.