Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 13

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Victoria Gardens

  • Sat, December 14

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

  • Sun, December 15

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple South Coast Plaza

  • Mon, December 16

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 13
    11:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, December 13
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Sat, December 14
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, December 15
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Mon, December 16
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Mon, December 16
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Tue, December 17
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Tue, December 17
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Wed, December 18
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Thu, December 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Thu, December 19
    12:15 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple Los Cerritos
  • Thu, December 19
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Victoria Gardens
  • Fri, December 20
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, December 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Sun, December 22
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Tue, December 24
    8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Island
  • Thu, December 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Thu, December 26
    3:45 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.Apple South Coast Plaza
  • Fri, December 27
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, December 27
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Manhattan Village
  • Sun, December 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, January 1
    12:45 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

930 Spectrum Center Drive

Irvine, CA 92618

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.