Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, December 11

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple SanTan Village

  • Thu, December 12

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Sun, December 15

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square

  • Sun, December 15

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Scottsdale Quarter

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, December 11
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Thu, December 12
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, December 15
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Sun, December 15
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, December 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Tue, December 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Tue, December 17
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Tue, December 17
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Wed, December 18
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Thu, December 19
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Fashion Square
  • Fri, December 20
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Sat, December 21
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, December 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
  • Mon, December 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Mon, December 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Chandler Fashion Center
  • Tue, December 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Thu, December 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Scottsdale Quarter
  • Fri, December 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SanTan Village
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

15169 North Scottsdale Road

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.