Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 13

    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Sat, December 14

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Sun, December 15

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Mon, December 16

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

28 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 13
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sat, December 14
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, December 14
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, December 15
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, December 16
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, December 17
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, December 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, December 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Wed, December 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, December 18
    9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, December 19
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, December 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, December 19
    8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, December 20
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, December 20
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, December 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sat, December 21
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, December 21
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, December 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, December 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, December 23
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Tue, December 24
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Wed, December 25
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, December 26
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, December 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, December 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Fri, December 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, December 30
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, December 31
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Show
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.