Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Wed, January 22

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Kenwood Towne Centre

  • Thu, January 23

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Oxmoor

  • Thu, January 23

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, January 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, January 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, January 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Thu, January 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, January 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, January 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sun, January 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, January 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Wed, January 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Fri, January 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, January 31
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, February 1
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sun, February 2
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, February 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, February 5
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7900 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY 40222

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.