Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, January 22

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Wed, January 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Thu, January 23

    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Thu, January 23

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

30 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, January 22
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, January 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, January 23
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, January 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, January 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, January 24
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Fri, January 24
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, January 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, January 26
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, January 27
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, January 27
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, January 27
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, January 27
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, January 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, January 28
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, January 28
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Wed, January 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, January 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, January 31
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, January 31
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Sat, February 1
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, February 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, February 3
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Mon, February 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, February 4
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, February 5
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, February 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Thu, February 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Avalon
  • Thu, February 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, February 10
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

3333 Buford Drive

Buford, GA 30519

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.