Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, January 19

    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Mon, January 20

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Bellevue Square

  • Mon, January 20

    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Southcenter

  • Mon, January 20

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Tacoma Mall

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, January 19
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Mon, January 20
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Mon, January 20
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Mon, January 20
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, January 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Tue, January 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, January 22
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, January 23
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, January 23
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Thu, January 23
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Fri, January 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Sat, January 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Sun, January 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Mon, January 27
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, January 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, January 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Tue, January 28
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Wed, January 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Wed, January 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, January 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Thu, January 30
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Fri, January 31
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Alderwood
  • Sat, February 1
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Sun, February 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Mon, February 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Southcenter
  • Tue, February 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Tue, February 4
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple University Village
  • Thu, February 6
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Bellevue Square
  • Thu, February 6
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Tacoma Mall
  • Thu, February 6
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple University Village
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

4502 S Steele Street

Tacoma, WA 98409

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.