Photo Skills: Editing on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, January 17

    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

  • Sat, January 18

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple CoolSprings Galleria

  • Sat, January 18

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Bridge Street

  • Sat, January 18

    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple The Summit

21 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, January 17
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sat, January 18
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, January 18
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Sat, January 18
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, January 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, January 21
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, January 22
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Wed, January 22
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Sat, January 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sun, January 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Mon, January 27
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Tue, January 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple CoolSprings Galleria
  • Tue, January 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Tue, January 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Wed, January 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Wed, January 29
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Thu, January 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Fri, January 31
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Bridge Street
  • Fri, January 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Green Hills
  • Sat, February 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
  • Sun, February 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple The Summit
  • Mon, February 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Summit
 

Learn how to fine-tune your photos and videos using the Photos app on iPhone. We’ll show you how to adjust exposure, contrast, color saturation, and more to enhance your shot. Then you’ll add filters, crop, and experiment with fun effects. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for all skill levels.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

320 The Bridge Street

Huntsville, AL 35806

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.