Photo Skills: Lenses, Tripods, and More for iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, May 26

    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Tue, May 28

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Wed, May 29

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Thu, May 30

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Downtown Brooklyn

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, May 26
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, May 28
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Fri, May 31
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, May 31
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sat, June 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Sat, June 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, June 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, June 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, June 5
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, June 5
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, June 6
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, June 6
    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, June 6
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, June 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, June 8
    3:45 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, June 9
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg

Join us to explore our favorite photography equipment. Practice with lenses to capture various focal lengths of your subject, use a tripod to frame interesting angles, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. To get ready, join us for Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone.

1981 Broadway

New York, NY 10023

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.