Photo Skills: Lenses, Tripods, and More for iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, June 18

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Northbrook

  • Tue, June 18

    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Apple Woodfield

  • Wed, June 19

    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

    Apple Oakbrook

  • Wed, June 19

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, June 18
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Tue, June 18
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Wed, June 19
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Wed, June 19
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Thu, June 20
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Thu, June 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sat, June 22
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, June 24
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Mon, June 24
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, June 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Tue, June 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Old Orchard
  • Tue, June 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Wed, June 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Wed, June 26
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Thu, June 27
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Sat, June 29
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, June 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Tue, July 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Old Orchard

Join us to explore our favorite photography equipment. Practice with lenses to capture various focal lengths of your subject, use a tripod to frame interesting angles, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. To get ready, join us for Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone.

120 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL 60540

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.