Photo Skills: Lenses, Tripods, and More for iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, June 20

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

  • Sat, June 22

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

  • Sun, June 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Burlington

  • Sun, June 23

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Legacy Place

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, June 20
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, June 21
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sat, June 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Sun, June 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Sun, June 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Mon, June 24
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, June 24
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Tue, June 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, June 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, June 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, June 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, June 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, June 30
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sun, June 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Mon, July 1
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Burlington
  • Wed, July 3
    6:45 p.m. – 7:15 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Thu, July 4
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place

Join us to explore our favorite photography equipment. Practice with lenses to capture various focal lengths of your subject, use a tripod to frame interesting angles, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. To get ready, join us for Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.