Photo Skills: Lenses, Tripods, and More for iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, June 16

    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.

    Apple World Trade Center

  • Sun, June 16

    8:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.

    Apple Fifth Avenue

  • Mon, June 17

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Mon, June 17

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

25 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, June 16
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Sun, June 16
    8:45 p.m. – 9:15 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Mon, June 17
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, June 17
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, June 18
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, June 19
    8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, June 20
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, June 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Thu, June 20
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, June 21
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, June 21
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Sun, June 23
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, June 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, June 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Wed, June 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Wed, June 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, June 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, June 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, June 27
    12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Thu, June 27
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Thu, June 27
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Menlo Park
  • Fri, June 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, June 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, June 29
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, June 30
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, June 30
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple World Trade Center

Join us to explore our favorite photography equipment. Practice with lenses to capture various focal lengths of your subject, use a tripod to frame interesting angles, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. To get ready, join us for Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone.

185 Greenwich Street

New York, NY 10007

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.