Photo Skills: Lenses, Tripods, and More for iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, August 21

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Thu, August 22

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Sat, August 24

    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

  • Sun, August 25

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Danbury Fair Mall

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, August 21
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Thu, August 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Sat, August 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, August 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Tue, August 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Thu, August 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, August 29
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, August 30
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, August 31
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sun, September 1
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, September 4
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, September 4
    6:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall

Join us to explore our favorite photography equipment. Practice with lenses to capture various focal lengths of your subject, use a tripod to frame interesting angles, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. To get ready, join us for Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone.

65 Broadway

New Haven, CT 06511

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.