Photo Skills: Lenses, Tripods, and More for iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 24

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Fri, October 25

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

  • Fri, October 25

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Evergreen Walk

  • Sat, October 26

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, October 25
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, October 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Sat, October 26
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Sun, October 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Tue, October 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Wed, October 30
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Wed, October 30
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, October 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Evergreen Walk
  • Fri, November 1
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Thu, November 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Fri, November 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
 

Join us to explore our favorite photography equipment. Practice with lenses to capture various focal lengths of your subject, use a tripod to frame interesting angles, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. To get ready, join us for Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone.

401 Evergreen Walk

South Windsor, CT 06074

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.