Photo Skills: Lenses, Tripods, and More for iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, October 17

    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Cumberland Mall

  • Thu, October 17

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Perimeter

  • Fri, October 18

    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Lenox Square

  • Sat, October 19

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple Perimeter

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, October 17
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, October 17
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, October 18
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Sat, October 19
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, October 19
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sun, October 20
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Mon, October 21
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Mon, October 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, October 21
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Tue, October 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Tue, October 22
    8:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, October 23
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Thu, October 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Thu, October 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Fri, October 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Cumberland Mall
  • Sat, October 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Sat, October 26
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Sat, October 26
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lenox Square
  • Mon, October 28
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Wed, October 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Thu, October 31
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
  • Fri, November 1
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Mall of Georgia
  • Fri, November 1
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Perimeter
 

Join us to explore our favorite photography equipment. Practice with lenses to capture various focal lengths of your subject, use a tripod to frame interesting angles, and more. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. To get ready, join us for Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone.

2860 Cumberland Mall

Atlanta, GA 30339

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.