Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Summerlin

  • Sat, April 20

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Show

  • Sun, April 21

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Tue, April 23

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

22 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, April 20
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sun, April 21
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, April 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Tue, April 23
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Wed, April 24
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Thu, April 25
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, April 26
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, April 26
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Show
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sun, April 28
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sun, April 28
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, April 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, April 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Thu, May 2
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Fri, May 3
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, May 3
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, May 4
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sat, May 4
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, May 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Tue, May 7
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Town Square

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.