Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Sat, April 20

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

  • Wed, April 24

    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Thu, April 25

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, April 20
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Tue, April 23
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, April 24
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, April 25
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, April 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, May 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 7
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 8
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

148 N. East Promontory

Farmington, UT 84025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.