Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple North County

  • Sat, April 20

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Mon, April 22

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Valley

  • Mon, April 22

    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.

    Apple UTC

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Sat, April 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, April 22
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, April 22
    1:45 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Tue, April 23
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Sun, April 28
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Sun, April 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Thu, May 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Valley
  • Tue, May 7
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple UTC
  • Wed, May 8
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County
  • Wed, May 8
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, May 15
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple North County

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

272 E Via Rancho Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.