Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 26

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Station Park

  • Fri, April 26

    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Tue, April 30

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Fashion Place

  • Tue, April 30

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple City Creek Center

18 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 26
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, April 26
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Sat, April 27
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, April 30
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Wed, May 1
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 2
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 2
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Fri, May 3
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Sat, May 4
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Tue, May 7
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Wed, May 8
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Station Park
  • Thu, May 9
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 10
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Fri, May 10
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple City Creek Center
  • Mon, May 13
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fashion Place
  • Wed, May 15
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple City Creek Center

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

6191 S State Street

Murray, UT 84107

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.