Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple University Town Center

  • Tue, April 23

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Wed, April 24

    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple International Plaza

  • Thu, April 25

    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

    Apple University Town Center

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, April 23
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Wed, April 24
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple International Plaza
  • Thu, April 25
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Mon, April 29
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, April 30
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Wed, May 1
    5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Sat, May 4
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Sat, May 4
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Mon, May 6
    2:45 p.m. – 3:15 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Tue, May 7
    8:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Wed, May 8
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple University Town Center
  • Fri, May 10
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple University Town Center

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

140 University Town Center Dr

Sarasota, FL 34243

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.