Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, April 19

    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Mon, April 22

    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple Irvine Spectrum Center

  • Mon, April 22

    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Mission Viejo

  • Tue, April 23

    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.

    Apple Promenade Temecula

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, April 19
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, April 22
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, April 22
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 23
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Tue, April 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Wed, April 24
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, April 24
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, April 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Fri, April 26
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Sun, April 28
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, April 29
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, April 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Tue, April 30
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Wed, May 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Mission Viejo
  • Thu, May 2
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula
  • Sun, May 5
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Mon, May 6
    10:15 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.Apple Irvine Spectrum Center
  • Wed, May 8
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Promenade Temecula

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

40764 Winchester Road

Temecula, CA 92591

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.