Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

  • Thu, April 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Grand Central

  • Fri, April 26

    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

    Apple West 14th Street

  • Fri, April 26

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper West Side

69 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, April 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, April 26
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, April 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sat, April 27
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sat, April 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, April 27
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Sun, April 28
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, April 29
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, April 29
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Mon, April 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, April 30
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Tue, April 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple SoHo
  • Tue, April 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 1
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 1
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, May 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Thu, May 2
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 2
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 2
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 2
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Downtown Brooklyn
  • Thu, May 2
    12:15 p.m. – 12:45 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, May 2
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Fri, May 3
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 3
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Grand Central
  • Fri, May 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Fri, May 3
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Sat, May 4
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Fifth Avenue
  • Sat, May 4
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Sat, May 4
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Staten Island
  • Sat, May 4
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, May 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Sun, May 5
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Sun, May 5
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Mon, May 6
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 7
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple World Trade Center
  • Tue, May 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, May 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Wed, May 8
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 9
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 9
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 10
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Williamsburg
  • Fri, May 10
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Sun, May 12
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Mon, May 13
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Tue, May 14
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 15
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 15
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple SoHo
  • Thu, May 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 17
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 20
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Tue, May 21
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Wed, May 22
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Thu, May 23
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 23
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 24
    9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple West 14th Street
  • Fri, May 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 27
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Thu, May 30
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Fri, May 31
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

90-15 Queens Boulevard

Elmhurst, NY 11373

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.