Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, July 21

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Cherry Hill

  • Mon, July 22

    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Walnut Street

  • Mon, July 22

    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Lehigh Valley

  • Tue, July 23

    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Suburban Square

16 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, July 21
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Mon, July 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, July 22
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Mon, July 22
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Tue, July 23
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Wed, July 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Thu, July 25
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge
  • Fri, July 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Sat, July 27
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Suburban Square
  • Sat, July 27
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Sat, July 27
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lehigh Valley
  • Mon, July 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Walnut Street
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Mon, July 29
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Cherry Hill
  • Tue, July 30
    10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sat, August 3
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Willow Grove Park
  • Sun, August 4
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Quaker Bridge

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

2500 West Moreland Road

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.