Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, July 20

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Sat, July 20

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

  • Sat, July 20

    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Town Square

  • Sun, July 21

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple The Forum Shops

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, July 20
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sat, July 20
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, July 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Sat, July 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, July 21
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, July 21
    9:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, July 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Tue, July 23
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Wed, July 24
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Wed, July 24
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Thu, July 25
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, July 26
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Sat, July 27
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, July 28
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Sun, July 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Summerlin
  • Mon, July 29
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, July 29
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Mon, July 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple The Forum Shops
  • Thu, August 1
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Town Square
  • Fri, August 2
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Town Square

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

1985 Festival Plaza Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.