Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sun, August 25

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Country Club Plaza

  • Mon, August 26

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Country Club Plaza

  • Wed, August 28

    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.

    Apple Leawood

  • Wed, August 28

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Country Club Plaza

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sun, August 25
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Mon, August 26
    11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Mon, August 26
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Wed, August 28
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Wed, August 28
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Thu, August 29
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Fri, August 30
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Fri, August 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sat, August 31
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sun, September 1
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sun, September 1
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Mon, September 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Thu, September 5
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sat, September 7
    11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Sun, September 8
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Mon, September 9
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza
  • Mon, September 9
    6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Leawood
  • Fri, September 13
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Country Club Plaza

Explore how to take photos on iPhone. We’ll show you how to compose and capture a great shot, and share techniques for taking photos in any environment. You’ll learn how to share your photos whenever and wherever. Get hands-on with the latest iPhone in this session or bring your own. Recommended for those new to photography on iPhone.

4529 West 119th Street

Leawood, KS 66209

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.