Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, December 7

    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.

    Apple Bridgeport Village

  • Sun, December 8

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Pioneer Place

  • Thu, December 12

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Washington Square

  • Thu, December 12

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Pioneer Place

14 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Sat, December 7
    1:15 p.m. – 1:45 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Sun, December 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Thu, December 12
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Thu, December 12
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sat, December 14
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Sat, December 14
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 15
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Tue, December 17
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Wed, December 18
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Fri, December 20
    9:15 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
  • Sat, December 21
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 22
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Washington Square
  • Sun, December 22
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Pioneer Place
  • Sun, December 22
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Bridgeport Village
 

Create better photos and videos using iPhone. We’ll show you how to use the Camera app to take Live Photos, capture a quick video on the go, and more in hands-on activities. Experiment with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for anyone looking for new ways to take photos.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7293 SW Bridgeport Road

Tigard, OR 97224

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.