Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, November 22

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

  • Sat, November 23

    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

    Apple Lynnhaven Mall

  • Sat, November 23

    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Short Pump Town Center

  • Sun, November 24

    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Short Pump Town Center

20 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, November 22
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Sat, November 23
    4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Sat, November 23
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Short Pump Town Center
  • Sun, November 24
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Short Pump Town Center
  • Sun, November 24
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Mon, November 25
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Tue, November 26
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Short Pump Town Center
  • Tue, November 26
    3:15 p.m. – 3:45 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Wed, November 27
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Wed, November 27
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Short Pump Town Center
  • Sat, November 30
    2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Sat, November 30
    4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Sat, November 30
    5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Short Pump Town Center
  • Mon, December 2
    1:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Mon, December 2
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Short Pump Town Center
  • Tue, December 3
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Wed, December 4
    7:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Short Pump Town Center
  • Thu, December 5
    11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
  • Thu, December 5
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Fri, December 6
    12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Lynnhaven Mall
  • Sat, December 7
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MacArthur Center
 

Create better photos and videos using iPhone. We’ll show you how to use the Camera app to take Live Photos, capture a quick video on the go, and more in hands-on activities. Experiment with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for anyone looking for new ways to take photos.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

300 Monticello Avenue

Norfolk, VA 23510

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.