Photo Skills: Photography on iPhone

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Fri, December 6

    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Sat, December 7

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Easton Town Center

  • Sat, December 7

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Fayette Mall

  • Sat, December 7

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple The Greene

29 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Fri, December 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sat, December 7
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Sat, December 7
    12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sat, December 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sat, December 7
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple The Greene
  • Sat, December 7
    7:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, December 8
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Sun, December 8
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, December 8
    6:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, December 9
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, December 9
    5:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Tue, December 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Wed, December 11
    3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Thu, December 12
    1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Thu, December 12
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Fayette Mall
  • Fri, December 13
    10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, December 13
    2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Sat, December 14
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple The Greene
  • Sat, December 14
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Sat, December 14
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Sun, December 15
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Mon, December 16
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, December 16
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Kenwood Towne Centre
  • Fri, December 20
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Sat, December 21
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Easton Town Center
  • Sat, December 21
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Sun, December 22
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Mon, December 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Oxmoor
  • Mon, December 23
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Polaris Fashion Place
  • Tue, December 24
    9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.Apple Easton Town Center
 

Create better photos and videos using iPhone. We’ll show you how to use the Camera app to take Live Photos, capture a quick video on the go, and more in hands-on activities. Experiment with the latest iPhone or bring your own. Recommended for anyone looking for new ways to take photos.

For sessions with amplified sound, hearing loop technology is available on request.

7875 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.